[lala004] peppino giacomuzzo & the system seven – love in slowtempo

03.04.2011 16:55
Band formed in Detroit/Napoli in the late 80`s …. with musicians from all over the world like: Detroit, Napoli, Chicago, N.Y.C. & Montego Bay and so on …. influenced from funk, r&b & soul …. founded by Peppino “Beppe” Giacomuzzo containing a wide range of feat. artists as well.

Guitar/Lead Guitar: Peppino “Beppe” Giacomuzzo (Napoli)
Keys/Synths: Jimmy “Lo Stecchino” D`Amoroso (Cosenza)
Drums: Fulvio “The Human Drummachine” Pediscopo`(Napoli)
Sampling + Software/Beat Programming: Joey Dalton (NYC)
Vocals/Background: Screaming Jack Flemming (Detroit)
Percussion: Johnny Sposito (Napoli)
Sax: Chuck “The Snake” Harris (Philadelphia/Napoli)
Bass: Doug “The Duck” Wilson (Montego Bay)

featuring artists:
Male Vocals: Songboy (Brooklyn)
Female Vocals: Bonni Buongusto (Chicago)
Other Lead Guitars: Sarlos Cantana (Mexico City)

Writer/Producer: Peppino “Beppe” Giacomuzzo (Napoli)
Co – Producer: Joey Dalton (NYC)


mixed and mastered by benfay at greenfield mill studio

Creative Commons License

  1. Peppino Giacomuzzo & The System Seven

    Big up to da lala crew !!!
    Thanks a lot for releasing our Album!

    best wishes
    from Montego Bay

    Comment on 04-04-11 @ 11:02 pm

  2. bp

    this album is the real shit… perfect beats and absolutely gorgeous sounds. easily your best release to date, thank you very much :)

    Comment on 07-04-11 @ 9:03 am

  3. Peppino Giacomuzzo & The System Seven : Love In Slowtempo [lala004] | bass and space

    […] Release page here Direct download (MP3) here […]

    Pingback on 25-07-11 @ 9:51 pm

Leave a comment

RSS feed for comments on this post.

32 queries. 0.123 seconds. Powered by WordPress

*/ ?>